Banner_Aboutus

The Company has provided a preliminary schedule on the date and time of the 2022 Board meeting* as detailed below:

Meeting number

Date/ Month/ Year of The Meeting

note

1/2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

 

2/2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

 

3/2022

Thursday, March 24, 2022

 

4/2022

Thursday, April 28, 2022

 

5/2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022

 

6/2022

Thursday, June 23, 2022

 

7/2022

Thursday, July 21, 2022

 

8/2022

Thursday, August 25, 2022

 

9/2022

Thursday, September 29, 2022

 

10/2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022

 

11/2022

Thursday, November 24, 2022

 

12/2022

Thursday, December 22, 2022

 

Remark : * For such preliminary schedules, changes are subject to appropriate.